June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
General Services Committee Meeting General Services Committee Meeting
General Services Committee Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 5:30 PM
4
Finance Committee Meeting Finance Committee Meeting
Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Special Board Meeting Special Board Meeting
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
5 6 7 8
9 10
Village Board Meeting Village Board Meeting
Village Board Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
11 12
Special Plan Commission Meeting & Site Visit Special Plan Commission Meeting & Site Visit
Special Plan Commission Meeting & Site Visit
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
13 14 15
Toynton Park - Private Rental Toynton Park - Private Rental
Toynton Park - Private Rental
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
16 17
Plan Commission Meeting Plan Commission Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
18 19 20 21 22
Toynton Park - Private Rental Toynton Park - Private Rental
Toynton Park - Private Rental
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
23
Toynton Park - Private Rental Toynton Park - Private Rental
Toynton Park - Private Rental
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
24
Public Works Committee Meeting Public Works Committee Meeting
Public Works Committee Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM
25 26
Park Committee Meeting Park Committee Meeting
Park Committee Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM
27 28 29
Toynton Park - Private Rental Toynton Park - Private Rental
Toynton Park - Private Rental
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
30
Devils Lane Park - Private Rental Devils Lane Park - Private Rental
Devils Lane Park - Private Rental
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Toynton Park - Private Rental Toynton Park - Private Rental
Toynton Park - Private Rental
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 9:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6